

NAGPUR NEURO SOCIETY Reg. No:F20896

President Dr. Lokendra Singh

MB, MS, MCh, DNB, FRCS (SN) Consultant Neuro & Spinal Surgeon Director, Dr. GM Taori CIIMS, Hospital, Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur. Mob: 9823042161

IMM PAST President **Dr. Sanjay Ramteke** (M) +91 98903 32286

(M) +91 90903 32200

IMM PAST Secretary **Dr. Sandeep Iratwar** (M) +91 77748 86238

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Dr. Nitin Virwani (M) +91 99702 54024

Dr. Sikandar Adwani (M) +91 84460 15115

Dr. Vineet Wankhede (M) +91 91580 24022

Dr. Jiwan Kinkar (M) +91 87501 92241

Dr. Jitendra Tadghare (M) +91 93073 27503

Dr. Ankur Sanghvi (M) +91 88308 11491

Dr. Kshitij Gulhane (M) +91 83019 01988

Dr. Vivek Agrawal (M) +91 96040 65897

PERMANENT INVITEES

Padmashri Dr. C. M. Meshram (M) +91 98227 22132

Dr. Shyam Babhulkar (M) +91 99757 90756

Dr. Jayant Pande (M) +91 98229 42440

Dr. Sameer Paltewar (M) +91 98222 02762

Secretary

Dr. Dhruv Batra

MBBS,MD,DM(Neurology),(NIMHANS) Consultant Neurologist & Movement Disorders Specialist Viveka Hospitals & Shantiniketan Clinic Nagpur. | Mob: 9455102129 Estd (1993

Treasurer

Dr. Neeraj Baheti

MD DNB (Med.), DM (Neurology) Consultant Neurologist and Epilepsy Specialist, Dr GM Taori CIIMS Hospital, Bajaj Nagar, Nagpur. Mob: 9370558880

Date: 02nd January 2025

MONTHLY NEURO MEET

Date: 15th January 2025

Venue: Hotel Centre Point, Ramdaspeth, Nagpur

Time: 8.15 PM Onwards

SCIENTIFIC PROGRAM

| Time | Торіс | Speaker | Chairpersons |
|---------------------|---|--|------------------------------------|
| 08:45 – 09:00 PM | Tribute to Late Dr. Sunil Pandya | By Dr. Shyam Babhulkar Dr. Hemant Deshpande Dr. Chandrashekhar Pakhmode | |
| | Endocrine Update for Neurologists and Neurosurgeons | | |
| 09:00 – 09:15 PM | Case Based Practical Learning Case 1 | Dr. Parimal Tayde Endocrinologist | Dr. Vasant Dangra |
| 09:15 – 09:30 PM | Case 2 | Dr. Himanshu Patil Endocrinologist | Dr. Tushar Patil |
| 09:30 – 09:45 PM | Use of Neuronavigation in Pituitary Surgery | Dr. Prince Verma JNMC Sawangi /Dr Tadghare | Dr. Ajay Kurve Dr. Akshay Patil |
| 09:45 – 10:00 PM | Q & A Discussion | | |
| 10:00 PM Onwards | Dinner | | |

Thank you & Warm Regards

Dr. Lokendra Singh President NNS



Dr. Dhruv Batra Secretary NNS



www.nagpurneurosociety.in 🌐

nagpurneurosociety@gmail.com 💌

Address: IMA House ANNEX Building 3rd Floor Phone Number: <u>8983300060, 7775953009</u>